Anushka Sharma, Diljit Dosah and Divyanka Tripathi promote &TV’s Kuldeepak

image

Bangalore, March 30, 2017: Friendship goes a long long way, but so do good wishes! The entertainment industry has always been supportive of talent and numerous actors have taken to social media to send across best wishes for their upcoming projects. Shardul Pandit who has been roped in as the male lead in &TV’s upcoming socio-thriller, Kuldeepak, has been flooded with a lot wishes for the launch of his show.

 

Shardul who has been an RJ and VJ has quite some goodwill in the industry and a lot of friends as well not only in the television industry but Bollywood as well. Shardul recently met Anushka and Diljit and here is what is what Anushka shared, “Excited that Shardul will be seen in Kuldeepak and I am sure he going to be amazing. Whenever he has interviewed me he has come dressed up as a character and he has done it so well and I am sure everyone will enjoy his performance and give him love and I wish him all the best.”

 

“Paaji ka show aaraha hai Kuldeepak aur aap sab log use Deepak kardo and enjoy karo, I wish him all the best.” Said Diljit Dosah

 

The girl who is ruling the television industry currently also shared her wishes, Divyanka Tripathi said, “I am so excited and he is so talented. I am glad that I will finally get to see him on TV in kuldeepak. I will be definitely watching the show and I would like to request everyone and my fans to watch Shardul’s show because he is my favorite.”

 

Now that’s quite some love from the biggies of the industry! Good luck to Shardul.

 

Watch Kuldeepak from 27th March Monday to Friday at 7:00pm only on &TV

 

Leave a Reply

